Meet my Cousins

Army

Lot of bull, since my cousins don’t look like this, but who cares? Incredible how someone sculpted this in sand.

This one is my Uncle Samuel, waiting for a pint of beer (or sumpin’  like that)

Man met snor

Et voilà! Mes belles cousines! And, don’t forget, these are SAND sculptures.

Hope you’re having a good day and also hope to be back soon with more super photographs. You can also ask me to do a post about a special place in Portugal or … whatever. My novel maybe?

   

IMPORTANT

DO NOT FORGET THAT THESE PHOTOS ARE COPYRIGHTED! Some people seem to think they can serve themselves, but NO. I paid for these photos and the copyright belongs to the photographer. I am just allowed to use them. I am, not just anybody.
Oh, and while I’m at it: that is why I took off my poetry and prose. I had someone enter a CONTEST with one of my poems.

Leave a Reply

