PayPal Button Blues (turned pink, after all)

Would you believe me if I told you it took me five bloomin’ days to get this thing on my blog? BUT … it’s there now and you can go ahead and order a copy, or copies of a signed and  in most cases dedicated edition of The Sleeping Madonna.

The printed book looks absolutely gorgeous. Over 500 pages (!) of Portugal, Port wine, vineyards, Lusitano horses, wonderful people, unadulterated love and … okay, okay, there’s also quite a bit of sex. I’ll ask my husband to take some pics and now shall collapse. Or have a glass of red. Or yell: YIPPEE.

 

Leave a Reply

