They keep talkin’ about me…


Review of The Sleeping Madonna by: Carl Palmer on May. 26, 2011:

Cinderella, Snow White, Sleeping Beauty, Beauty and the Beast, any and every “happily ever after” story that just makes you feel good is in THE SLEEPING MADONNA. It is evident that our author fully enjoyed portraying Roxanne via Ana Rosa via Deborah Rey with her skill to show, as if watching the movie, rather than tell, as if just reading a narrative. And yes, this is a movie I would want to see.
(reviewed within a month of purchase)

A movie? Why not? I’m game.

By the by, have you noticed that of all six reviews posted on Smashwords, FIVE are written by men? Goes to show that Romance isn’t just for us gals, eh what!

Oh yes, within two days (or less) the old gal (The Sleeping Madonna) will be available in Amazon’s Kindle e-book store. I hope none of you remembers how much I have always been against publishing in e-format and if you do, please, don’t remind me of it.

Soon back to Porto!

2 Comments to “They keep talkin’ about me…”

  1. Excellent news, Deborah! May it kindle many fires. 🙂

  2. Thank you, dear Suzie.
    My faith in Kindle is very limited, but we’ll see.
    I’m looking forward to the ‘real’ book :)))

Leave a Reply

